- To delete your account or services, select the option to do so.
- Scroll down until you see the sign in option that says “remove your accounts or services,” and then sign in using your Gmail account.
- Click the “delete product” option that is located in the upper right corner of the screen.
Either erase the new Gmail account from the current Google account so that the non-Gmail address can once again become the primary address associated with the account, or deactivate your previous Gmail account and then reactivate it. You will no longer have access to the Gmail account name that you have erased.
After having your Gmail account erased, you will no longer have access to it under any circumstances. After you have finished the procedure, all of your emails as well as the settings for your account will be deleted. In the future, nobody else will be able to use your Gmail address, and you won’t be able to send or receive emails using it either. This will also prevent your address from being used by anybody else.
When you use the phone’s factory data reset feature, all of your data will be deleted. The apps and the data linked with them will be erased, but the information in your Google Account can be restored.
The verification process for your Google account can be avoided, and you will be able to navigate away from the page asking you to verify your account. Quickly provide you unrestricted access to your mobile device (phone or tablet). Eliminate any and all remnants of the prior Google account that was associated with your device. Sign into another Google account you have on your device in order to enjoy Google’s services.
You will need to go to a location where you regularly access your account (not the location where you initially created your account, but the location where you regularly utilized it) and then go to the following account recovery URL: https://accounts.google.com/signin/recovery. After that, you will need to fill out the form with the answers to the security questions.
The most important thing is to ensure that all of your contact information is accurate. Send them a short email informing them that their password will be reset and sending them to your website where they may update it if you do not have it. If you do not have it, send them a quick email.